Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Telecommunications Regulation and Infrastructure Division

Meets: Fridays at 8:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 38A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Robin Brown Photo
Rep. Robin Brown (DFL) District: 27A
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.robin.brown@house.mn
Rep. Connie Doepke Photo
Rep. Connie Doepke (R) District: 33B
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.connie.doepke@house.mn
Rep. Paul Gardner Photo
Rep. Paul Gardner (DFL) District: 53A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.paul.gardner@house.mn
Rep. Al Juhnke Photo
Rep. Al Juhnke (DFL) District: 13B
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.al.juhnke@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer Photo
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer (R) District: 16B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.mary.kiffmeyer@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 55A
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Brita Sailer Photo
Rep. Brita Sailer (DFL) District: 02B
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.brita.sailer@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 39B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: John Reich 296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Mary Faust 651-296-4321

Non-Partisan Staff