Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

State and Local Government Operations Reform, Technology and Elections

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays at 8:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 31A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5364
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Tom Emmer Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tom Emmer (R) District: 19B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.tom.emmer@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 13A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Mark Buesgens Photo
Rep. Mark Buesgens (R) District: 35B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.mark.buesgens@house.mn
Rep. Steve Gottwalt Photo
Rep. Steve Gottwalt (R) District: 15A
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.steve.gottwalt@house.mn
Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 60B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 59B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Kalin Photo
Rep. Jeremy Kalin (DFL) District: 17B
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.jeremy.kalin@house.mn
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer Photo
Rep. Mary Kiffmeyer (R) District: 16B
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.mary.kiffmeyer@house.mn
Rep. Morrie Lanning Photo
Rep. Morrie Lanning (R) District: 09A
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.morrie.lanning@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 09B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Terry Morrow Photo
Rep. Terry Morrow (DFL) District: 23A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.terry.morrow@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 46A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Tim Sanders Photo
Rep. Tim Sanders (R) District: 51A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.tim.sanders@house.mn
Rep. Steve Simon Photo
Rep. Steve Simon (DFL) District: 44A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.steve.simon@house.mn
Rep. Phil Sterner Photo
Rep. Phil Sterner (DFL) District: 37B
523 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.phil.sterner@house.mn
Rep. Ryan Winkler Photo
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 44B
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mark Mallander 296-5389
Legislative Assistant: Kathy Anderson 651-296-3806

Non-Partisan Staff