Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Crime Victims/Criminal Records Division

Meets: Fridays at 8:30 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. John Lesch Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. John Lesch (DFL) District: 66A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.john.lesch@house.mn
Rep. Ron Shimanski Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Ron Shimanski (R) District: 18A
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.ron.shimanski@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 46B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Kory Kath Photo
Rep. Kory Kath (DFL) District: 26A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.kory.kath@house.mn
Rep. Paul Kohls Photo
Rep. Paul Kohls (R) District: 34A
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.paul.kohls@house.mn
Rep. Jenifer Loon Photo
Rep. Jenifer Loon (R) District: 42B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn
Rep. David Olin Photo
Rep. David Olin (DFL) District: 01A
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dave.olin@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Patrick Baldwin 296-4283
Legislative Assistant: Erin Huppert 651-296-2585

Non-Partisan Staff