Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Civil Justice

Meets: Mondays at 4:30 p.m. and Wednesdays at 8:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Joe Mullery Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Joe Mullery (DFL) District: 58A
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.joe.mullery@house.mn
Rep. Gail Kulick Jackson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Gail Kulick Jackson (DFL) District: 16A
531 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.gailkulick.jackson@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 28B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion Photo
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion (DFL) District: 58B
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.bobby.champion@house.mn
Rep. Debra Hilstrom Photo
Rep. Debra Hilstrom (DFL) District: 46B
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tim Kelly Photo
Rep. Tim Kelly (R) District: 28A
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.tim.kelly@house.mn
Rep. Tim Mahoney Photo
Rep. Tim Mahoney (DFL) District: 67A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn
Rep. David Olin Photo
Rep. David Olin (DFL) District: 01A
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.dave.olin@house.mn
Rep. Michael Paymar Photo
Rep. Michael Paymar (DFL) District: 64B
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.michael.paymar@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 49A
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Torrey Westrom Photo
Rep. Torrey Westrom (R) District: 11A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Patrick Baldwin 296-4283
Legislative Assistant: Vickie Benson 651-296-5526

Non-Partisan Staff