Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Transportation and Transit Policy and Oversight Division

Meets: Wednesdays at 1:00 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 60B
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Marsha Swails Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Marsha Swails (DFL) District: 56B
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.marsha.swails@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18B
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion Photo
Rep. Bobby Joe Champion (DFL) District: 58B
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.bobby.champion@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 31B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg Photo
Rep. Mary Liz Holberg (R) District: 36A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.maryliz.holberg@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 47B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Bernard Lieder Photo
Rep. Bernard Lieder (DFL) District: 01B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.bernie.lieder@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 38A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Carol McFarlane Photo
Rep. Carol McFarlane (R) District: 53B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.carol.mcfarlane@house.mn
Rep. Terry Morrow Photo
Rep. Terry Morrow (DFL) District: 23A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.terry.morrow@house.mn
Rep. Paul Rosenthal Photo
Rep. Paul Rosenthal (DFL) District: 41B
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 21B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Andy Welti Photo
Rep. Andy Welti (DFL) District: 30B
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.andy.welti@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Abbey Bryduck 296-5413
Legislative Assistant: Susie Maher 651-296-5494

Non-Partisan Staff