Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Energy Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Mondays and Wednesdays at 2:45 p.m. in the Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Bill Hilty Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Bill Hilty (DFL) District: 08A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bill.hilty@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Falk Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Andrew Falk (DFL) District: 20A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.andrew.falk@house.mn
Rep. Torrey Westrom Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Torrey Westrom (R) District: 11A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Anderson Photo
Rep. Bruce Anderson (R) District: 19A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.bruce.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Joe Atkins Photo
Rep. Joe Atkins (DFL) District: 39B
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.joe.atkins@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. David Bly Photo
Rep. David Bly (DFL) District: 25B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.david.bly@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Brynaert Photo
Rep. Kathy Brynaert (DFL) District: 23B
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.kathy.brynaert@house.mn
Rep. Bob Gunther Photo
Rep. Bob Gunther (R) District: 24A
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.bob.gunther@house.mn
Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 48A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 47B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Gail Kulick Jackson Photo
Rep. Gail Kulick Jackson (DFL) District: 16A
531 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.gailkulick.jackson@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Kalin Photo
Rep. Jeremy Kalin (DFL) District: 17B
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.jeremy.kalin@house.mn
Rep. Kate Knuth Photo
Rep. Kate Knuth (DFL) District: 50B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.kate.knuth@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 10A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Mike Obermueller Photo
Rep. Mike Obermueller (DFL) District: 38B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.mike.obermueller@house.mn
Rep. John Persell Photo
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 04A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
Rep. Brita Sailer Photo
Rep. Brita Sailer (DFL) District: 02B
Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.brita.sailer@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Andy Welti Photo
Rep. Andy Welti (DFL) District: 30B
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.andy.welti@house.mn
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Andy Pomroy 296-4180
Legislative Assistant: Rebekah Smith 651-296-8879

Non-Partisan Staff