Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Governmental Operations and Veterans Affairs

Meets: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays, 10:15 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Kathy Tingelstad Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad (R) District: 49B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.kathy.tingelstad@house.mn
Rep. Dan Severson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dan Severson (R) District: 14A
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.dan.severson@house.mn
Rep. Phyllis Kahn Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Phyllis Kahn (DFL) District: 59B
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.phyllis.kahn@house.mn
Rep. Michael Beard Photo
Rep. Michael Beard (R) District: 35A
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.mike.beard@house.mn
Rep. Randy Demmer Photo
Rep. Randy Demmer (R) District: 29A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.randy.demmer@house.mn
Rep. Larry Haws Photo
Rep. Larry Haws (DFL) District: 15B
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.larry.haws@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Melissa Hortman Photo
Rep. Melissa Hortman (DFL) District: 14B
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn
Rep. Sheldon Johnson Photo
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) District: 67B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 30A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 55A
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Diane Loeffler Photo
Rep. Diane Loeffler (DFL) District: 59A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.diane.loeffler@house.mn
Rep. Denny McNamara Photo
Rep. Denny McNamara (R) District: 57B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.denny.mcnamara@house.mn
Rep. Mark Olson Photo
Rep. Mark Olson (R) District: 16B
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.mark.olson@house.mn
Rep. Aaron Peterson Photo
Rep. Aaron Peterson (DFL) District: 20A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.aaron.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Neil W. Peterson Photo
Rep. Neil W. Peterson (R) District: 41B
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.neil.peterson@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Lynn Wardlow Photo
Rep. Lynn Wardlow (R) District: 38B
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.lynn.wardlow@house.mn
Rep. Andy Welti Photo
Rep. Andy Welti (DFL) District: 30B
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.andy.welti@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Patricia Turgeon 296-4283
Legislative Assistant: Sarah Durenberger 296-1544

Non-Partisan Staff