Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Rules and Legislative Administration

Meets: Call of the Chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Erik Paulsen Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R) District: 42B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.erik.paulsen@house.mn
Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Bruce Anderson Photo
Rep. Bruce Anderson (R) District: 19A
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.bruce.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 16A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Mindy Greiling Photo
Rep. Mindy Greiling (DFL) District: 54A
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.mindy.greiling@house.mn
Rep. Joe Hoppe Photo
Rep. Joe Hoppe (R) District: 34B
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn
Rep. Larry Howes Photo
Rep. Larry Howes (R) District: 04B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.larry.howes@house.mn
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher Photo
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher (DFL) District: 60A
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.margaret.kelliher@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Ozment Photo
Rep. Dennis Ozment (R) District: 37B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 31A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5364
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sviggum Photo
Rep. Steve Sviggum (R) District: 28B
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.steve.sviggum@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad Photo
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad (R) District: 49B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.kathy.tingelstad@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 62B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Georgie Hilker 296-4276
Legislative Assistant: Lesley Hinz 296-9183

Non-Partisan Staff