Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Health and Human Services Finance

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 07A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Jim Abeler Photo
Rep. Jim Abeler (R) District: 48B
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.jim.abeler@house.mn
Rep. Brad Finstad Photo
Rep. Brad Finstad (R) District: 21B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.brad.finstad@house.mn
Rep. Bud Nornes Photo
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 10A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Mary Ellen Otremba Photo
Rep. Mary Ellen Otremba (DFL) District: 11B
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.maryellen.otremba@house.mn
Rep. Cy Thao Photo
Rep. Cy Thao (DFL) District: 65A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.cy.thao@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 15A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Suzanne Geroux 296-7185
Legislative Assistant: Cheryl Burke 296-4375

Non-Partisan Staff