Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Rules and Legislative Administration

Meets: Call of the Chair in (No Room Assigned)

Committee Members

Rep. Marty Seifert Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Marty Seifert (R) District: 21A
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.marty.seifert@house.mn
Rep. Thomas Huntley Photo
Rep. Thomas Huntley (DFL) District: 06B
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.thomas.huntley@house.mn
Rep. Jim Knoblach Photo
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R) District: 16B
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn
Rep. Mark Olson Photo
Rep. Mark Olson (R) District: 19A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.mark.olson@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Ozment Photo
Rep. Dennis Ozment (R) District: 37A
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn
Rep. Erik Paulsen Photo
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R) District: 42B
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.erik.paulsen@house.mn
Rep. Loren Solberg Photo
Rep. Loren Solberg (DFL) District: 03B
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.loren.solberg@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sviggum Photo
Rep. Steve Sviggum (R) District: 28B
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.steve.sviggum@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Georgie Hilker 296-4276
Legislative Assistant: Lesley Hinz 296-9183

Non-Partisan Staff