Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Environment and Natural Resources Finance

Meets: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, 10:15 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Tom Hackbarth Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tom Hackbarth (R) District: 50A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.tom.hackbarth@house.mn
Rep. Larry Howes Photo
Rep. Larry Howes (R) District: 04B
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.larry.howes@house.mn
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher Photo
Rep. Margaret Anderson Kelliher (DFL) District: 60A
463 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.margaret.kelliher@house.mn
Rep. Dennis Ozment Photo
Rep. Dennis Ozment (R) District: 37A
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.dennis.ozment@house.mn
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad Photo
Rep. Kathy Tingelstad (R) District: 50B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.kathy.tingelstad@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius Photo
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Dave Chura 297-5723
Legislative Assistant: Kathleen Anderson 296-8871

Non-Partisan Staff