Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Property Tax Division

2021-2022 Regular Session

Meets: Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in Room 10
Committee Chair: Rep. Cheryl Youakim (46B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Aisha Gomez (62B)


Committee Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Committee Legislative Assistant: Eric Petersen 651-296-3869

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.