Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Local Government Division

2021-2022 Regular Session

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room
Committee Chair: Rep. Sandra Masin (51A)
Vice Chair: Rep. Steve Elkins (49B)


Committee Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 651-296-5069
Committee Legislative Assistant: Josh Kilgard 651-296-3918

Division Reports

Committee Documents

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.