Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Property and Local Tax Division

Meets: Monday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 5
Committee Chair: Rep. Andrew Carlson (50B)
Vice Chair: Rep. Samantha Vang (40B)


Committee Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Committee Legislative Assistant: Ellen Larson 651-296-5517

Division Reports

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.