Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Public Safety Finance Division

Meets: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8:30 a.m. in Room 10
Committee Chair: No Member Found ()
Vice Chair: Rep. David Olin (01A)


Committee Administrator: Libby Wyrum 296-4141
Committee Legislative Assistant: NA

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Meetings

There are no scheduled meetings at this time.