1.1.................... moves to amend H.F. No. 3170 the delete everything amendment
1.2(A14-1023) as follows:
1.3Page 1, delete lines 22 to 25 and insert
1.4"(g) "Pilot area" means the counties of Blue Earth, Faribault, Freeborn, Martin,
1.5Steele, Waseca, and Watonwan."
1.6Page 2, delete line 35
1.7Page 2, line 36, delete "Scott, and Steele" and insert "counties of Brown,
1.8Cottonwood, Dodge, Jackson, Le Sueur, Mower, Nicollet, and Rice"