1.1.................... moves to amend H.F. No. 2786 as follows:
1.2Page 1, line 9 delete "each qualifying city " and insert "the cities of Bigfork, Biscay,
1.3Bluffton, Bovey, Dalton, Dennison, Echo, Elysian, Henriette, Hoffman, Holland, Jeffers,
1.4Lake Henry, McGregor, Nelson, Vesta, and Villard"
1.5Page 1, line 10, after the period insert "Up to $795,000 of the FY 2012 appropriation
1.6for local government aid in Minnesota Statutes 2011 Supplement, Section 477A.013,
1.7Subd. 11, is available for the payment under this section."