## SUSTAINABLE INFRASTRUCTURE COMMITTEE MINUTES

Representative Erin Koegel, Chair of the Sustainable Infrastructure Committee, called the meeting to order at 8:30 AM on February 14th, 2024, in Room 10 of the Minnesota State Office Building. The meeting was broadcast via House Public Information Services.

The Committee Legislative Assistant noted the roll.

## Members present:

KOEGEL, Erin, Chair CURRAN, Brion, Vice-Chair FRANSON, Mary, Republican Lead ACOMB, Patty ANDERSON, Paul CLARDY, Mary Frances GILLMAN, Dawn HORNSTEIN, Frank IGO, Spencer KRAFT, Larry SCHULTZ, Isaac SMITH, Andy

## Members excused:

REHM, Lucy

A quorum was present.

Presentation on the Minnesota Infrastructure Resilience Advisory Task Force

Presenters:

• Evelyn Weiner, Research Analyst, Legislative Coordinating Commission

Chair Koegel presented the Bill Draft coded MB098-3. MB098-3 (Koegel) Bill draft establishes a Minnesota Advisory Council on Infrastructure.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:29 AM.

Alex Wheeler, Committee Legislative Assistant