PROPERTY TAX DIVISION MINUTES

Representative Dave Lislegard, Chair of the Division on Property Tax, called the meeting to order at 10:32 A.M. on February 14, 2024, in Room 5 of the State Office Building.

The Committee Legislative Assistant noted the roll.

Members present:

LISLEGARD, Dave, Chair
LEE, Liz, Vice Chair
QUAM, Duane, Minority Lead
ANDERSON, Paul
BURKEL, John
COULTER, Nathan
ELKINS, Steve
GOMEZ, Aisha
HUOT, John
O'DRISCOLL, Tim
NELSON, Michael

Members excused:

HOLLINS, Athena

Members absent:

GAROFALO, Pat

A quorum was present.

Vice Chair Lee moved that the minutes of March 24, 2024, be adopted. <u>THE MOTION PREVAILED.</u>

New staff introduced themselves.

Walkthrough of Property Tax Division items in HF 1938 by House Nonpartisan Fiscal and Research staff.

The meeting was adjourned at 11:14 A.M.

Representative Da	ive Lislegard, Chair
· ·	