## Majority Leader Erin Murphy

State Senate | District 64

## Speaker Melissa Hortman

State Representative | District 34B



Members of the Conference Committee on H.F 4757,

Pursuant to Joint Rule 2.06, we authorize the members of the conference committee to appropriate an amount up to the amount appropriated in H.F 5295 and/or S.F 5301 and from the same sources.

Signed,

Senator Erin Murphy – SD64 Senate Majority Leader

Chair, Rules & Administration

Representative Melissa Hortman – HD34B Speaker of the House

meliaca Hortman

Minnesota House of Representatives