Sustainable Infrastructure Policy Committee

Chair: Representative Erin Koegel

Meeting:

Wednesday, February 21, 2024 8:30AM – 10:00AM Room 10 State Office Building

Agenda:

Call to Order

Approval of the Minutes

Public testimony on HF 4025 (Koegel) Minnesota Advisory Council on Infrastructure established, office powers and duties specified, implementation provided, reports required, and money appropriated.

Public Testimony:

Russ Matthys, Director of Public Works, City of Eagan
Anjali Bains, Managing Director of Transportation, Fresh Energy
Matt Massman, Executive Director, Minnesota Inter-County Association
Elizabeth Wefel, on behalf of the Coalition of Greater Minnesota Cities
Abby Hornberger, Minnesota Policy Organizer, BlueGreen Alliance
Jon Curry, Executive Director, American Council of Engineering Companies of Minnesota

Adjournment