## Transportation Finance and Policy Committee Thursday, April 18, 2024 Basement Hearing Room, State Office Building 8:30-10:00 AM

Chair: Rep. Frank Hornstein Vice Chair: Rep. Brad Tabke

- I. Call to order
- II. Approval of minutes of April 16, 2024
- III. DE (Delete all amendment) to HF5242 (Hornstein) House Transportation Supplemental Budget Bill
  - Cap O'Rourke, Executive Director, MN Small Cities
  - Steve Huser, Senior Government Relations Representative, City of Minneapolis
  - Amber Backhaus, Minnesota Regional Railroads Association
  - Marion Greene, Commissioner, Hennepin County
  - Nicholas Katich, State Legislative Director, SMART Transportation Division
  - Joel Mueller, Local Chairman, BLET Division 9
  - Cassandra O'Hern, Deputy Commissioner, DPS
  - Michael Wojcik,

## IV. Adjournment