Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

2019-2020 Regular Session

Information for HF1807

Short Description: Independent School Districts Nos. 696 in Ely, 2142 in St. Louis County, 2711 in Mesabi East, 712 in Mountain Iron-Buhl, 695 in Chisholm, and 701 in Hibbing; collaborative summer intensive program funding provided, and money appropriated.