Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Ethics

Meets: Call of the Chair in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson Photo
Alternate
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Alternate
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sean Herring 651-296-6586
Legislative Assistant: Andy Jorgensen 651-296-3889

Non-Partisan Staff