Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Redistricting

Meets: Call of the Chair in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Emma Greenman Photo
Rep. Emma Greenman (DFL) District: 63B
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.emma.greenman@house.mn
Rep. Spencer Igo Photo
Rep. Spencer Igo (R) District: 05B
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.spencer.igo@house.mn
Rep. Fue Lee Photo
Rep. Fue Lee (DFL) District: 59A
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.fue.lee@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Long Photo
Rep. Jamie Long (DFL) District: 61B
517 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.jamie.long@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Munson Photo
Rep. Jeremy Munson (R) District: 23B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
Rep. Jim Nash Photo
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Photo
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 07B
471 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn
Rep. Julie Sandstede Photo
Rep. Julie Sandstede (DFL) District: 06A
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Zack Stephenson Photo
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 36A
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn
Rep. Samantha Vang Photo
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Rep. Nolan West Photo
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 37B
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nancy Conley 651-296-4374
Legislative Assistant: Mick Borsari 651-296-6754

Non-Partisan Staff