Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Property Tax Division

Meets: Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn
Rep. Aisha Gomez Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Aisha Gomez (DFL) District: 62B
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.aisha.gomez@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green Photo
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Hodan Hassan Photo
Rep. Hodan Hassan (DFL) District: 62A
531 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her Photo
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn
Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Erik Mortensen Photo
Rep. Erik Mortensen (R) District: 55A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.erik.mortensen@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 28A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Paul Torkelson Photo
Rep. Paul Torkelson (R) District: 16B
251 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9303
Email: rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Eric Petersen 651-296-3869

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384