Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Taxes

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 1:00 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Paul Marquart Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL) District: 04B
597 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6829
Email: rep.paul.marquart@house.mn
Rep. Dave Lislegard Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Dave Lislegard (DFL) District: 06B
413 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Esther Agbaje Photo
Rep. Esther Agbaje (DFL) District: 59B
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.esther.agbaje@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson Photo
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Bob Dettmer Photo
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Pat Garofalo Photo
Rep. Pat Garofalo (R) District: 58B
295 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1069
Email: rep.pat.garofalo@house.mn
Rep. Aisha Gomez Photo
Rep. Aisha Gomez (DFL) District: 62B
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.aisha.gomez@house.mn
Rep. Kaohly Her Photo
Rep. Kaohly Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus Photo
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. Michael Howard Photo
Rep. Michael Howard (DFL) District: 50A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.michael.howard@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller Photo
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Erik Mortensen Photo
Rep. Erik Mortensen (R) District: 55A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.erik.mortensen@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Robbins Photo
Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 34A
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sandell Photo
Rep. Steve Sandell (DFL) District: 53B
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.steve.sandell@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Zack Stephenson Photo
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 36A
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn
Rep. Chris Swedzinski Photo
Rep. Chris Swedzinski (R) District: 16A
245 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
Email: rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nathan Jesson 651-296-5524
Legislative Assistant: Urszula Gryska 651-296-5492

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Cynthia Templin 651-296-8405
Fiscal Analyst: Katherine Schill 651-296-5384