Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Public Safety and Criminal Justice Reform Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 1:00 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Carlos Mariani Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 45A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Heather Edelson Photo
Rep. Heather Edelson (DFL) District: 49A
549 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.heather.edelson@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 41B
429 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn
Rep. Matt Grossell Photo
Rep. Matt Grossell (R) District: 02A
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn
Rep. Athena Hollins Photo
Rep. Athena Hollins (DFL) District: 66B
539 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.athena.hollins@house.mn
Rep. John Huot Photo
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Long Photo
Rep. Jamie Long (DFL) District: 61B
517 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.jamie.long@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero Photo
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Patricia Mueller Photo
Rep. Patricia Mueller (R) District: 27B
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.patricia.mueller@house.mn
Rep. Paul Novotny Photo
Rep. Paul Novotny (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. John Poston Photo
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Donald Raleigh Photo
Rep. Donald Raleigh (R) District: 38A
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
Rep. Samantha Vang Photo
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Rep. Jay Xiong Photo
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jamael Lundy 651-296-1478
Legislative Assistant: Katelynn Ogunfolami 651-296-1915

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236