Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Legacy Finance

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Sydney Jordan Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Sydney Jordan (DFL) District: 60A
553 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4219
Email: rep.sydney.jordan@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Patty Acomb Photo
Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL) District: 44B
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. Greg Boe Photo
Rep. Greg Boe (R) District: 47B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.greg.boe@house.mn
Rep. Michelle (Shelly) Christensen Photo
Rep. Michelle (Shelly) Christensen (DFL) District: 39B
577 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
Rep. Hodan Hassan Photo
Rep. Hodan Hassan (DFL) District: 62A
531 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Nathan Nelson Photo
Rep. Nathan Nelson (R) District: 11B
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Ami Wazlawik Photo
Rep. Ami Wazlawik (DFL) District: 38B
565 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
Rep. Jay Xiong Photo
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 651-296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Katie Hirsch 651-297-8146

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117