Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Judiciary Finance and Civil Law

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Moller Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kelly Moller (DFL) District: 42A
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Scott Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Peggy Scott (R) District: 35B
335 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4231
Email: rep.peggy.scott@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Feist Photo
Rep. Sandra Feist (DFL) District: 41B
429 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4331
Email: rep.sandra.feist@house.mn
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 45A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn
Rep. Matt Grossell Photo
Rep. Matt Grossell (R) District: 02A
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her Photo
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn
Rep. Athena Hollins Photo
Rep. Athena Hollins (DFL) District: 66B
539 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.athena.hollins@house.mn
Rep. Brian Johnson Photo
Rep. Brian Johnson (R) District: 32A
243 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4346
Email: rep.brian.johnson@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Long Photo
Rep. Jamie Long (DFL) District: 61B
517 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.jamie.long@house.mn
Rep. Erik Mortensen Photo
Rep. Erik Mortensen (R) District: 55A
331 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.erik.mortensen@house.mn
Rep. Paul Novotny Photo
Rep. Paul Novotny (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn
Rep. Brian Pfarr Photo
Rep. Brian Pfarr (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Robbins Photo
Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 34A
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn
Rep. Samantha Vang Photo
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong Photo
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Rachel Ganani 651-296-5071
Legislative Assistant: Anna Borgerding 651-297-8035

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236