Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Industrial Education and Economic Development Finance and Policy

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 28A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sandell Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Steve Sandell (DFL) District: 53B
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.steve.sandell@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Robert Bierman Photo
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 57A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
Rep. Matt Bliss Photo
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 05A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn
Rep. John Burkel Photo
Rep. John Burkel (R) District: 01A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn
Rep. Heather Edelson Photo
Rep. Heather Edelson (DFL) District: 49A
549 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.heather.edelson@house.mn
Rep. Cedrick Frazier Photo
Rep. Cedrick Frazier (DFL) District: 45A
439 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.cedrick.frazier@house.mn
Rep. Rod Hamilton Photo
Rep. Rod Hamilton (R) District: 22B
277 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5373
Email: rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn
Rep. Dave Lislegard Photo
Rep. Dave Lislegard (DFL) District: 06B
413 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Julie Sandstede Photo
Rep. Julie Sandstede (DFL) District: 06A
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Owen Wirth 651-296-6970
Legislative Assistant: Tara Schaefle 651-296-1924

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Solveig Beckel 651-296-4162