Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Labor, Industry, Veterans and Military Affairs Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Rob Ecklund Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
Rep. Bob Dettmer Photo
Co-GOP Lead
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Joe McDonald Photo
Co-GOP Lead
Rep. Joe McDonald (R) District: 29A
241 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4336
Email: rep.joe.mcdonald@house.mn
Rep. Kaela Berg Photo
Rep. Kaela Berg (DFL) District: 56B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn
Rep. Matt Bliss Photo
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 05A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn
Rep. Heather Edelson Photo
Rep. Heather Edelson (DFL) District: 49A
549 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4363
Email: rep.heather.edelson@house.mn
Rep. Luke Frederick Photo
Rep. Luke Frederick (DFL) District: 19B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.luke.frederick@house.mn
Rep. Emma Greenman Photo
Rep. Emma Greenman (DFL) District: 63B
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.emma.greenman@house.mn
Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. John Poston Photo
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Donald Raleigh Photo
Rep. Donald Raleigh (R) District: 38A
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Travis Reese 651-296-7175
Legislative Assistant: Grace Doyle 651-296-5355

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117