Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Preventing Homelessness Division

Meets: Wednesday, 10:30 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Aisha Gomez Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Aisha Gomez (DFL) District: 62B
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.aisha.gomez@house.mn
Rep. Heather Keeler Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Heather Keeler (DFL) District: 04A
431 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.heather.keeler@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. John Heinrich Photo
Rep. John Heinrich (R) District: 35A
211 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.john.heinrich@house.mn
Rep. Athena Hollins Photo
Rep. Athena Hollins (DFL) District: 66B
539 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4224
Email: rep.athena.hollins@house.mn
Rep. Frank Hornstein Photo
Rep. Frank Hornstein (DFL) District: 61A
545 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9281
Email: rep.frank.hornstein@house.mn
Rep. Michael Howard Photo
Rep. Michael Howard (DFL) District: 50A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.michael.howard@house.mn
Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 37A
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn
Rep. John Petersburg Photo
Rep. John Petersburg (R) District: 24A
217 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5368
Email: rep.john.petersburg@house.mn
Rep. Liz Reyer Photo
Rep. Liz Reyer (DFL) District: 51B
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sean Herring 651-296-6586
Legislative Assistant: Kevin Petrie 651-296-9467

Non-Partisan Staff