Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Housing Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 10:30 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Alice Hausman Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Michael Howard Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Michael Howard (DFL) District: 50A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.michael.howard@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
Rep. Esther Agbaje Photo
Rep. Esther Agbaje (DFL) District: 59B
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.esther.agbaje@house.mn
Rep. Matt Bliss Photo
Rep. Matt Bliss (R) District: 05A
311 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.matt.bliss@house.mn
Rep. Aisha Gomez Photo
Rep. Aisha Gomez (DFL) District: 62B
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.aisha.gomez@house.mn
Rep. Hodan Hassan Photo
Rep. Hodan Hassan (DFL) District: 62A
531 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0294
Email: rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn
Rep. John Heinrich Photo
Rep. John Heinrich (R) District: 35A
211 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.john.heinrich@house.mn
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her Photo
Rep. Kaohly Vang Her (DFL) District: 64A
359 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8799
Email: rep.kaohly.her@house.mn
Rep. Tony Jurgens Photo
Rep. Tony Jurgens (R) District: 54B
351 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 07B
471 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn
Rep. Brian Pfarr Photo
Rep. Brian Pfarr (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
Rep. Liz Reyer Photo
Rep. Liz Reyer (DFL) District: 51B
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Owen Wirth 651-296-6970
Legislative Assistant: Blake Wilcox 651-296-8803

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171