Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Higher Education Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Connie Bernardy Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41A
563 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Rep. Michelle (Shelly) Christensen Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Michelle (Shelly) Christensen (DFL) District: 39B
577 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
Rep. Marion O'Neill Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Sondra Erickson Photo
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R) District: 15A
273 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6746
Email: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Rep. Jessica Hanson Photo
Rep. Jessica Hanson (DFL) District: 56A
421 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn
Rep. Josh Heintzeman Photo
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Michael Howard Photo
Rep. Michael Howard (DFL) District: 50A
451 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
Email: rep.michael.howard@house.mn
Rep. Heather Keeler Photo
Rep. Heather Keeler (DFL) District: 04A
431 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.heather.keeler@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. Ron Kresha Photo
Rep. Ron Kresha (R) District: 09B
207 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
Email: rep.ron.kresha@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Shane Mekeland Photo
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 15B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
Rep. Mohamud Noor Photo
Rep. Mohamud Noor (DFL) District: 60B
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.mohamud.noor@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sandell Photo
Rep. Steve Sandell (DFL) District: 53B
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.steve.sandell@house.mn
Rep. Julie Sandstede Photo
Rep. Julie Sandstede (DFL) District: 06A
411 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0172
Email: rep.julie.sandstede@house.mn
Rep. John Thompson Photo
Rep. John Thompson (DFL) District: 67A
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.john.thompson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sean Herring 651-296-6586
Legislative Assistant: Jenna Maus 651-296-3305

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171