Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Behavioral Health Policy Division

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Luke Frederick Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Luke Frederick (DFL) District: 19B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.luke.frederick@house.mn
Rep. Keith Franke Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Keith Franke (R) District: 54A
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.keith.franke@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Dave Baker Photo
Rep. Dave Baker (R) District: 17B
387 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6206
Email: rep.dave.baker@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn Photo
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Jessica Hanson Photo
Rep. Jessica Hanson (DFL) District: 56A
421 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 48B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn
Rep. Todd Lippert Photo
Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL) District: 20B
523 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Moller Photo
Rep. Kelly Moller (DFL) District: 42A
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. John Thompson Photo
Rep. John Thompson (DFL) District: 67A
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.john.thompson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Chris McCall 651-296-7168
Legislative Assistant: Spencer Crose 651-297-8129

Non-Partisan Staff