Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Human Services Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Rep. Tony Albright Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Liz Boldon Photo
Rep. Liz Boldon (DFL) District: 25B
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.liz.boldon@house.mn
Rep. John Burkel Photo
Rep. John Burkel (R) District: 01A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn
Rep. Peter Fischer Photo
Rep. Peter Fischer (DFL) District: 43A
551 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5363
Email: rep.peter.fischer@house.mn
Rep. Luke Frederick Photo
Rep. Luke Frederick (DFL) District: 19B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.luke.frederick@house.mn
Rep. Jessica Hanson Photo
Rep. Jessica Hanson (DFL) District: 56A
421 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Moller Photo
Rep. Kelly Moller (DFL) District: 42A
569 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0141
Email: rep.kelly.moller@house.mn
Rep. Mohamud Noor Photo
Rep. Mohamud Noor (DFL) District: 60B
379 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4257
Email: rep.mohamud.noor@house.mn
Rep. Paul Novotny Photo
Rep. Paul Novotny (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.paul.novotny@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. Jordan Rasmusson Photo
Rep. Jordan Rasmusson (R) District: 08A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.jordan.rasmusson@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Robbins Photo
Rep. Kristin Robbins (R) District: 34A
225 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7806
Email: rep.kristin.robbins@house.mn
Rep. Steve Sandell Photo
Rep. Steve Sandell (DFL) District: 53B
521 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
Email: rep.steve.sandell@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Yingya Vang 651-296-1913
Legislative Assistant: Lyndsey Hanson 651-296-3806

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346