Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Preventive Health Policy Division

Meets: Wednesday, 10:30 a.m. in Room 200

Committee Members

Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Robert Bierman Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 57A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18B
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Patty Acomb Photo
Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL) District: 44B
593 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn
Rep. Esther Agbaje Photo
Rep. Esther Agbaje (DFL) District: 59B
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.esther.agbaje@house.mn
Rep. Susan Akland Photo
Rep. Susan Akland (R) District: 19A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.susan.akland@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson Photo
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Josh Heintzeman Photo
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Morrison Photo
Rep. Kelly Morrison (DFL) District: 33B
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Pryor Photo
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 48A
571 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Laura Taken-Holtze 651-296-8873
Legislative Assistant: Lindy Sowmick 651-297-8344

Non-Partisan Staff