Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Health Finance and Policy

Meets: Monday, 1:00 p.m, Tuesday and Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in 120 Capitol

Committee Members

Rep. Tina Liebling Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 26A
477 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0573
Email: rep.tina.liebling@house.mn
Rep. John Huot Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
Rep. Joe Schomacker Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Joe Schomacker (R) District: 22A
209 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5505
Email: rep.joe.schomacker@house.mn
Rep. Susan Akland Photo
Rep. Susan Akland (R) District: 19A
203 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.susan.akland@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Backer Photo
Rep. Jeff Backer (R) District: 12A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4929
Email: rep.jeff.backer@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Rep. Robert Bierman Photo
Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 57A
579 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5506
Email: rep.robert.bierman@house.mn
Rep. Liz Boldon Photo
Rep. Liz Boldon (DFL) District: 25B
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.liz.boldon@house.mn
Rep. Lisa Demuth Photo
Rep. Lisa Demuth (R) District: 13A
223 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen Photo
Rep. Glenn Gruenhagen (R) District: 18B
287 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4229
Email: rep.glenn.gruenhagen@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel Photo
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Morrison Photo
Rep. Kelly Morrison (DFL) District: 33B
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
Rep. Jeremy Munson Photo
Rep. Jeremy Munson (R) District: 23B
323 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4240
Email: rep.jeremy.munson@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Pryor Photo
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 48A
571 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Liz Reyer Photo
Rep. Liz Reyer (DFL) District: 51B
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn
Rep. Jennifer Schultz Photo
Rep. Jennifer Schultz (DFL) District: 07A
473 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2228
Email: rep.jennifer.schultz@house.mn
Rep. Dan Wolgamott Photo
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (DFL) District: 14B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Patrick McQuillan 651-296-4938
Legislative Assistant: Krysta Niedernhofer 651-296-7173

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346