Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Local Government Division

Meets: Wednesday, 8:30 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Steve Elkins Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 49B
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Kaela Berg Photo
Rep. Kaela Berg (DFL) District: 56B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn
Rep. Liz Boldon Photo
Rep. Liz Boldon (DFL) District: 25B
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.liz.boldon@house.mn
Rep. John Huot Photo
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
Rep. Shane Mekeland Photo
Rep. Shane Mekeland (R) District: 15B
215 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2451
Email: rep.shane.mekeland@house.mn
Rep. Bjorn Olson Photo
Rep. Bjorn Olson (R) District: 23A
375 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3240
Email: rep.bjorn.olson@house.mn
Rep. Cheryl Youakim Photo
Rep. Cheryl Youakim (DFL) District: 46B
591 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9889
Email: rep.cheryl.youakim@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Peter Strohmeier 651-296-5069
Legislative Assistant: Josh Kilgard 651-296-3918

Non-Partisan Staff