Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

State Government Finance and Elections

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Michael Nelson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Jim Nash Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Kristin Bahner Photo
Rep. Kristin Bahner (DFL) District: 34B
525 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
Email: rep.kristin.bahner@house.mn
Rep. Steve Drazkowski Photo
Rep. Steve Drazkowski (R) District: 21B
327 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2273
Email: rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
Rep. Steve Elkins Photo
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 49B
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn
Rep. Emma Greenman Photo
Rep. Emma Greenman (DFL) District: 63B
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.emma.greenman@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Jon Koznick Photo
Rep. Jon Koznick (R) District: 58A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6926
Email: rep.jon.koznick@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin Photo
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley Photo
Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 32B
261 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5377
Email: rep.anne.neu@house.mn
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. Photo
Rep. Gene Pelowski, Jr. (DFL) District: 28A
491 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8637
Email: rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam Photo
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Amanda Rudolph 651-296-1237
Legislative Assistant: Sydney Spreck 651-296-1927

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117