Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Early Childhood Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Rep. Dave Pinto Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Dave Pinto (DFL) District: 64B
503 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
Email: rep.dave.pinto@house.mn
Rep. Laurie Pryor Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 48A
571 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Peggy Bennett Photo
Rep. Peggy Bennett (R) District: 27A
307 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8216
Email: rep.peggy.bennett@house.mn
Rep. Liz Boldon Photo
Rep. Liz Boldon (DFL) District: 25B
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9249
Email: rep.liz.boldon@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels Photo
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Lisa Demuth Photo
Rep. Lisa Demuth (R) District: 13A
223 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4373
Email: rep.lisa.demuth@house.mn
Rep. Tony Jurgens Photo
Rep. Tony Jurgens (R) District: 54B
351 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3135
Email: rep.tony.jurgens@house.mn
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 48B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn
Rep. Kelly Morrison Photo
Rep. Kelly Morrison (DFL) District: 33B
507 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4315
Email: rep.kelly.morrison@house.mn
Rep. Ami Wazlawik Photo
Rep. Ami Wazlawik (DFL) District: 38B
565 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
Rep. Dan Wolgamott Photo
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (DFL) District: 14B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Polly Cerkvenik 651-296-1921
Legislative Assistant: Shenika Chambers 651-297-8387

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Emily Adriaens 651-296-4178
Fiscal Analyst: Doug Berg 651-296-5346