Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
2021-2022 Regular Session

Commerce Finance and Policy

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday, 3:00 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Zack Stephenson Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 36A
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5513
Email: rep.zack.stephenson@house.mn
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 48B
567 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
Email: rep.carlie.kotyza-witthuhn@house.mn
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R) District: 13B
237 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
Email: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Rep. Cal Bahr Photo
Rep. Cal Bahr (R) District: 31B
321 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2439
Email: rep.cal.bahr@house.mn
Rep. Andrew Carlson Photo
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Rep. Jim Davnie Photo
Rep. Jim Davnie (DFL) District: 63A
443 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0173
Email: rep.jim.davnie@house.mn
Rep. Steve Elkins Photo
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 49B
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn
Rep. Barb Haley Photo
Rep. Barb Haley (R) District: 21A
239 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8635
Email: rep.barb.haley@house.mn
Rep. Erin Koegel Photo
Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 37A
445 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5369
Email: rep.erin.koegel@house.mn
Rep. Fue Lee Photo
Rep. Fue Lee (DFL) District: 59A
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.fue.lee@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Dave Lislegard Photo
Rep. Dave Lislegard (DFL) District: 06B
413 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0170
Email: rep.dave.lislegard@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero Photo
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Liz Olson Photo
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 07B
471 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn
Rep. Brian Pfarr Photo
Rep. Brian Pfarr (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.brian.pfarr@house.mn
Rep. Jordan Rasmusson Photo
Rep. Jordan Rasmusson (R) District: 08A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.jordan.rasmusson@house.mn
Rep. Ruth Richardson Photo
Rep. Ruth Richardson (DFL) District: 52B
403 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
Email: rep.ruth.richardson@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis Photo
Rep. Tama Theis (R) District: 14A
201 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6316
Email: rep.tama.theis@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Adeline Miller 651-296-7427
Legislative Assistant: Simon Brown 651-297-5002

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Solveig Beckel 651-296-4162