Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Capital Investment

Meets: Tuesday and Thursday, 8:30 a.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Rep. Fue Lee Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Fue Lee (DFL) District: 59A
485 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4262
Email: rep.fue.lee@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Esther Agbaje Photo
Rep. Esther Agbaje (DFL) District: 59B
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8659
Email: rep.esther.agbaje@house.mn
Rep. Kaela Berg Photo
Rep. Kaela Berg (DFL) District: 56B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5387
Email: rep.kaela.berg@house.mn
Rep. Greg Davids Photo
Rep. Greg Davids (R) District: 28B
283 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
Email: rep.greg.davids@house.mn
Rep. Keith Franke Photo
Rep. Keith Franke (R) District: 54A
229 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4342
Email: rep.keith.franke@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg Photo
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. John Huot Photo
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie Photo
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
365 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero Photo
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn
Rep. Nels Pierson Photo
Rep. Nels Pierson (R) District: 26B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4378
Email: rep.nels.pierson@house.mn
Rep. Donald Raleigh Photo
Rep. Donald Raleigh (R) District: 38A
345 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.donald.raleigh@house.mn
Rep. Jordan Rasmusson Photo
Rep. Jordan Rasmusson (R) District: 08A
291 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.jordan.rasmusson@house.mn
Rep. Liz Reyer Photo
Rep. Liz Reyer (DFL) District: 51B
575 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
Email: rep.liz.reyer@house.mn
Rep. Nolan West Photo
Rep. Nolan West (R) District: 37B
337 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4226
Email: rep.nolan.west@house.mn
Rep. Jay Xiong Photo
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
537 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jenny Nash 651-296-4122
Legislative Assistant: Joe Lenczewski 651-296-5486

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Andrew Lee 651-296-4181