Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature

Agriculture Finance and Policy

Meets: Monday and Wednesday, 1:00 p.m. in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Rep. Mike Sundin Photo
Committee Chair
Rep. Mike Sundin (DFL) District: 11A
417 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4308
Email: rep.mike.sundin@house.mn
Rep. Samantha Vang Photo
Vice Chair
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Rep. Paul Anderson Photo
Republican Lead
Rep. Paul Anderson (R) District: 12B
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4317
Email: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn
Rep. John Burkel Photo
Rep. John Burkel (R) District: 01A
309 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9635
Email: rep.john.burkel@house.mn
Rep. Rob Ecklund Photo
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Rep. Rick Hansen Photo
Rep. Rick Hansen (DFL) District: 52A
407 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6828
Email: rep.rick.hansen@house.mn
Rep. Jessica Hanson Photo
Rep. Jessica Hanson (DFL) District: 56A
421 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4212
Email: rep.jessica.hanson@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn Photo
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Todd Lippert Photo
Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL) District: 20B
523 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
Rep. Dale Lueck Photo
Rep. Dale Lueck (R) District: 10B
371 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2365
Email: rep.dale.lueck@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller Photo
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. Nathan Nelson Photo
Rep. Nathan Nelson (R) District: 11B
393 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0518
Email: rep.nathan.nelson@house.mn
Rep. John Thompson Photo
Rep. John Thompson (DFL) District: 67A
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4277
Email: rep.john.thompson@house.mn
Rep. Rena Moran Photo
ex-officio
Rep. Rena Moran (DFL) District: 65A
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5158
Email: rep.rena.moran@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Nancy Conley 651-296-4374
Legislative Assistant: Kyle Smith 651-296-5507

Non-Partisan Staff

Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171