Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Veterans and Military Affairs Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday at 2:30 p.m. in Capitol 120

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Rob Ecklund (DFL) District: 03A
409 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2190
Email: rep.rob.ecklund@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Bob Dettmer (R) District: 39A
289 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4124
Email: rep.bob.dettmer@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Becker-Finn (DFL) District: 42B
559 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7153
Email: rep.jamie.becker-finn@house.mn
Rep. Jeff Brand (DFL) District: 19A
501 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8634
Email: rep.jeff.brand@house.mn
Rep. Matt Grossell (R) District: 02A
227 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4265
Email: rep.matt.grossell@house.mn
Rep. John Heinrich (R) District: 35A
211 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1729
Email: rep.john.heinrich@house.mn
Rep. Tim Miller (R) District: 17A
329 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4228
Email: rep.tim.miller@house.mn
Rep. John Persell (DFL) District: 05A
437 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5516
Email: rep.john.persell@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Owen Wirth 651-296-6970
Legislative Assistant: Josh Kilgard 651-296-3918

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117