Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

State Government Finance Division

Meets: Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 8:00 a.m in Basement Hearing Room

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Michael Nelson (DFL) District: 40A
585 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3751
Email: rep.michael.nelson@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Andrew Carlson (DFL) District: 50B
557 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4218
Email: rep.andrew.carlson@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Tony Albright (R) District: 55B
259 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5185
Email: rep.tony.albright@house.mn
Rep. Patty Acomb (DFL) District: 44B
431 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
Email: rep.patty.acomb@house.mn
Rep. Steve Elkins (DFL) District: 49B
515 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
Email: rep.steve.elkins@house.mn
Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 45B
509 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4176
Email: rep.mike.freiberg@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Jerry Hertaus (R) District: 33A
389 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9188
Email: rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn
Rep. John Huot (DFL) District: 57B
583 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4306
Email: rep.john.huot@house.mn
Rep. Debra Kiel (R) District: 01B
255 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5091
Email: rep.deb.kiel@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Todd Lippert (DFL) District: 20B
523 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-0171
Email: rep.todd.lippert@house.mn
Rep. Jamie Long (DFL) District: 61B
517 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5375
Email: rep.jamie.long@house.mn
Rep. Sandra Masin (DFL) District: 51A
543 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3533
Email: rep.sandra.masin@house.mn
Rep. Jim Nash (R) District: 47A
349 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
Email: rep.jim.nash@house.mn
Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 07B
471 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4246
Email: rep.liz.olson@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Bob Vogel (R) District: 20A
213 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7065
Email: rep.bob.vogel@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Ryan Winkler (DFL) District: 46A
459 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7026
Email: rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jim Gelbmann 651-296-7427
Legislative Assistant: Sydney Spreck 651-296-1927

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Matt Gehring 651-296-5052
Fiscal Analyst: Helen Roberts 651-296-4117