Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Corrections Division

Meets: Wednesday at 8:00 a.m in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Jack Considine Jr. (DFL) District: 19B
433 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3248
Email: rep.jack.considine@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (DFL) District: 14B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Marion O'Neill (R) District: 29B
357 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5063
Email: rep.marion.oneill@house.mn
Rep. Michelle (Shelly) Christensen (DFL) District: 39B
577 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4244
Email: rep.shelly.christensen@house.mn
Rep. Carlos Mariani (DFL) District: 65B
381 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9714
Email: rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn
Rep. John Poston (R) District: 09A
317 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4293
Email: rep.john.poston@house.mn
Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 55A
377 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
Email: rep.brad.tabke@house.mn
Rep. Nick Zerwas (R) District: 30A
301 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4237
Email: rep.nick.zerwas@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Jamael Lundy 651-296-1478
Legislative Assistant: Adam Kopel 651-296-4165

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Jeff Diebel 651-296-5041
Research Analyst: Ben Johnson 651-296-8957
Fiscal Analyst: John Walz 651-296-8236