Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

House MN

Legacy Finance Division

Meets: Wednesday at 12:45 p.m. in Room 5

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Ami Wazlawik (DFL) District: 38B
565 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3018
Email: rep.ami.wazlawik@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Josh Heintzeman (R) District: 10A
353 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4333
Email: rep.josh.heintzeman@house.mn
Rep. Greg Boe (R) District: 47B
313 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
Email: rep.greg.boe@house.mn
Rep. Steve Green (R) District: 02B
315 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9918
Email: rep.steve.green@house.mn
Rep. Alice Hausman (DFL) District: 66A
453 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3824
Email: rep.alice.hausman@house.mn
Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL) District: 03B
343 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2676
Email: rep.mary.murphy@house.mn
Rep. Dean Urdahl (R) District: 18A
279 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4344
Email: rep.dean.urdahl@house.mn
Rep. Jean Wagenius (DFL) District: 63B
449 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4200
Email: rep.jean.wagenius@house.mn
Rep. Jay Xiong (DFL) District: 67B
423 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
Email: rep.jay.xiong@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Mike Molzahn 651-296-1774
Legislative Assistant: Joe Lenczewski 651-296-5486

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Mary Mullen 651-296-9253
Research Analyst: Janelle Taylor 651-296-5039
Fiscal Analyst: Brad Hagemeier 651-296-7165