Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Minnesota Legislature

Higher Education Finance and Policy Division

Meets: Tuesday and Wednesday at 2:30 p.m. in Room 10

Committee Members

Committee Chair
Rep. Connie Bernardy (DFL) District: 41A
369 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5510
Email: rep.connie.bernardy@house.mn
Vice Chair
Rep. Laurie Pryor (DFL) District: 48A
571 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3964
Email: rep.laurie.pryor@house.mn
Republican Lead
Rep. Bud Nornes (R) District: 08A
281 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4946
Email: rep.bud.nornes@house.mn
Rep. Brian Daniels (R) District: 24B
231 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8237
Email: rep.brian.daniels@house.mn
Rep. Mary Franson (R) District: 08B
303 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
Email: rep.mary.franson@house.mn
Rep. Aisha Gomez (DFL) District: 62B
529 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
Email: rep.aisha.gomez@house.mn
Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 44A
581 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
Email: rep.ginny.klevorn@house.mn
Rep. Sandy Layman (R) District: 05B
233 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4936
Email: rep.sandy.layman@house.mn
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL) District: 04A
415 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5515
Email: rep.ben.lien@house.mn
Rep. Leon Lillie (DFL) District: 43B
367 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1188
Email: rep.leon.lillie@house.mn
Rep. Eric Lucero (R) District: 30B
221 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1534
Email: rep.eric.lucero@house.mn
Rep. Jeanne Poppe (DFL) District: 27B
487 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4193
Email: rep.jeanne.poppe@house.mn
Rep. Duane Quam (R) District: 25A
247 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9236
Email: rep.duane.quam@house.mn
Rep. Linda Runbeck (R) District: 38A
253 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-2907
Email: rep.linda.runbeck@house.mn
Rep. Samantha Vang (DFL) District: 40B
527 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
Email: rep.samantha.vang@house.mn
Rep. Dan Wolgamott (DFL) District: 14B
401 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-6612
Email: rep.dan.wolgamott@house.mn
Rep. Tou Xiong (DFL) District: 53A
533 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7807
Email: rep.tou.xiong@house.mn
ex-officio
Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr. (DFL) District: 45A
479 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4255
Email: rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Committee Staff

Administrator: Sean Herring 651-296-6586
Legislative Assistant: Adeline Miller 651-296-7189

Non-Partisan Staff

Research Analyst: Nathan Hopkins 651-296-5056
Fiscal Analyst: Ken Savary 651-296-7171